Enter The Mystic - Mighty Mystic

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: MMM50200.2
UPC: 673405020029
Release Date: Feb. 1, 2019
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Mighty Mystic is an impressive musical talent in the reggae scene nationally and internationally as an extraordinary singer, songwriter, and entertainer. Kevin Mark Holness, better known as reggae star Mighty Mystic is the younger brother of Jamaican Prime Minister Andrew Holness. Mighty Mystic is a soulful singer, has a magnificent musical range, and exudes strong vocal chops throughout his music. Mighty Mystic and his music exudes peace, love, struggle, perseverance, and harmony.

Track Listing

1. Fighting With Love

2. Salt

3. Where There Is One

4. Tribe Say

5. Hungry Man's Anthem

6. If The World Should End Today

7. Boomerang

8. Sell Your Soul (Ft. Tyler Loyal)

9. Enter The Mystic

10. Jumper

11. False Trumpet

12. Rock A Bye

13. Like A Souljah

14. Only A Ninja (Ft. Stephen Thunder)