Gifted - Koffee

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SNUCD880732.2
UPC: 194398807324
Release Date: Apr. 1, 2022
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Koffee's debut album 'Gifted' radiates a message of hope and positivity from her home in Spanish Town, Jamaica to audiences around the world.

Prioritizing authenticity, she's created an album that transcends it's influences, creating an innovative and fresh body of work that is ready to push the genre forward.

Track Listing
1. X10
2. Defend
3. Shine
4. Gifted
5. Lonely
6. Run Away
7. Where I'm From
8. West Indies
9. Pull Up
10. Lockdown

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos