Reggae Gold 2021 - Various Artists

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2739.2
UPC: 054645273923
Release Date: Sep. 17, 2021
Media Format: CD

Celebrate the spirit of Summer with Reggae Gold 2021, the annual collection of hits, featuring the smash summer anthems “Go Down Deh” by Spice, featuring Shaggy and Sean Paul and Tarrus Riley with his rendition of “Heartbreak Anniversary,” the massive R&B streaming hit. Recent hits “Nice Up The Dance’ by Kabaka Pyramid, Jahvillani “Smooth (feat. Skillibeng),” and “Ginal (feat. Collie Buddz)” from international star Alborosie add to the set. “Welcome To Jamaica” by reggae star Jah Cure is a Reggae Gold 2021 exclusive.

Track Listing
1. Go Down Deh - Spice feat. Shaggy & Sean Paul
2. Dirt Bounce - Laa Lee
3. Drop - Noah Powa
4. Right Body - Beenie Man
5. Message - Iwaata
6. Smooth - Jahvillani feat. Skillibeng
7. Intence VS Tashawn - Intence
8. Best Life - Gyptian
9. Welcome To Jamaica - Jah Cure
10. Heartbreak Anniversary - Tarrus Riley
11. Nice Up The Dance - Kabaka Pyramid
12. You'll Never Find - Christopher Martin
13. Beautiful To Me - Romain Virgo
14. Ginal - Alborosie feat. Collie Buddz

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 4
    High Energy Reggae

    Posted by Rod on 8th Nov 2021

    Great cd with high energy music vibes