High 'n' Dry (Picture Disc) - Def Leppard (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: MRY3886230.1
UPC: 602438862306
Release Date: Apr. 23, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL

High ‘n’ Dry, Def Leppard’s second album was released in 1981 and was the first produced by long-term collaborator Robert “Mutt” Lange. Featuring the singles, “Let It Go” and “Bringin’ on the Heartbreak,” it was the album that cemented their status in both the U.K. and America. Presented for the first time as a Picture Disc vinyl.

Disc 1
1 Let It Go
2 Another Hit And Run
3 High ’N’ Dry (Saturday Night)
4 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
5 Switch 625
6 You Got Me Runnin’
7 Lady Strange
8 On Through The Night
9 Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
10 No No No