Imagine: The Ultimate Mixes Deluxe 2lp - John Lennon (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: UNI6770332.1
UPC: 602567703327
Release Date: Oct. 5, 2018
Label: UMG
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Pop

A truly unique expanded edition of one of the most iconic albums of all time. This new edition takes us on incredibly personal journey through the entire songwriting and recording process – from the very first writing and demo sessions at John’s home studio at Tittenhurst Park through to the final co-production with Phil Spector – providing a remarkable testament of the lives of John Lennon and Yoko Ono in their own words. 2LP version features brand new stereo mix, outtakes, poster, 2 postcards.

Track Listing
A1  Imagine
A2  Crippled Inside
A3  Jealous Guy
A4  It's So Hard
A5  I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die
B1  Gimme Some Truth
B2  Oh My Love
B3  How Do You Sleep?
B4  How?
B5  Oh Yoko!
C1  Imagine (Demo)
C2  Imagine (Take 1)
C3  Crippled Inside (Take 3)
C4  Crippled Inside (Take 6 Alt. Guitar Solo)
C5  Jealous Guy (Take 9)
C6  It's So Hard (Take 6)
C7  I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier Mama I Don't Wanna Die (Take 25)
D1  Gimme Some Truth (Take 4)
D2  Oh My Love (Take 6)
D3  How Do You Sleep? (Takes 1 & 2)
D4  How? (Take 31)
D5  Oh Yoko! (Bahamas 1969)