It Always Will Be - Willie Nelson (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B003846201.1
UPC: 602458187397
Release Date: Nov. 10, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

It Will Always Be is the 52nd studio album, released in 2004, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as the cover of the Allman Brothers Band song “Midnight Rider” as a duet with Toby Keith.

Track Listing
1. It Always Will Be
2. Picture in a Frame
3. The Way You See Me
4. Be That As It May
5. You Were It
6. Big Booty
7. I Didn't Come Here (And I Ain't Leavin')
8. My Broken Heart Belongs to You
9. Dreams Come True
10. Overtime
11. Tired
12. Love's the One and Only Thing
13. Texas
14. Midnight Rider