Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran (Clear Vinyl) - Shakira (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: CI888100.1
UPC: 196588810015
Release Date: Apr. 12, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: POP / LATIN

Global superstar Shakira's 12th studio album, `Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran', features 8 brand new songs and a remix in addition to 7 global smash hits, including "Te Felicito" with Rauw Alejandro, "Monotonía" with Ozuna, "TQG" with Karol G, "Acrostico", and the record-breaking viral collaboration with Bizarrap, "Music sessions vol. 53". The album is pressed on diamond clear vinyl.

Track Listing
1. Puntería
2. La Fuerte
3. Tiempo Sin Verte
4. Cohete
5. (Entre Paréntesis)
6. Cómo Dónde y Cuándo
7. Nassau
8. Ultima
9. Te Felicito
10. Monotonía
11. Shakira: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53
12. TQG
13. Acróstico
14. Copa Vacía
15. El Jefe
16. Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53