Let's Get Started - Tetrack (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: GREL121.1
UPC: 601811012116
Release Date: Jun. 15, 2018
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

- Let’s Get Started is a masterpiece of roots reggae music, recorded in 1978 at Channel One, Harry J’s and Black Ark Studios in Jamaica.
- The album is a cornerstone title for reggae collectors with soaring vocal performances and crucial roots riddims produced by the legendary Augustus Pablo for his Rockers International label.
- The set includes the essential singles “Only Jah Jah Know,” “Let’s Get Together,” “Isn't It Time” and the title track.
- Newly remastered by Kevin Metcalfe.
- 128 Grams, black, single vinyl, manufactured in The U.K.

Track Listing

1. Only Jah Jah Know
2. Let’s Get Started
3. Look Within Yourself
4. Isn’t It Time
5. Couldn’t Walk Away

1. Judge And Jury
2. It’s Up To You
3. Let’s Get Together
4. We Don’t Get Along
5. Simple Things