Ley De Gravedad - Luis Fonsi

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: B003496902.2
UPC: 602445298440
Release Date: Mar. 11, 2022
Media Format: CD

New studio album from global superstar, Latin GRAMMY winner, and 3x GRAMMY nominee, Luis Fonsi. It includes the hits "Vac¡o," "Date La Vuelta," "Girasoles," "Besame" and more. It also features duets with Myke Towers, Farruko, Nicky Jam, Sebasti n Yatra and others. Fonsi has crossed borders, broken all-time records and language barriers. As Billboard puts it, "Luis Fonsi is the Spanish-language heartthrob with millennial pop charisma."

Track Listing
1. Dolce
2. Vacaciones Ft. Manuel Turizo
3. Bésame Ft. Myke Towers
4. Luna,
5. Nuestra Balada
6. Vacío Ft. Rauw Alejandro
7. Iglü
8. Fin de Semana
9. Ley de Gravedad Ft. Cali y El Dandee
10. Equivocada
11. Guapa
12. Culpable
13. Perfecta Ft. Farruko
14. Perfecta - Remix Ft. Farruko Dalex y Juanka,
15. Date la Vuelta Ft. Sebastián Yatra y Nicky Jam
16. Girasoles