Live At Paridiso 29.11.04 - Keane (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ISC143998.1
UPC: 602458642117
Release Date: Apr. 20, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

As part of Record Store Day 2024, Keane’s full concert recording, Live At Paradiso 29.11.04, is available on vinyl for the first time. The setlist features hits from their platinum debut album, Hopes And Fears, including “Bedshaped,” “Everybody’s Changing,” and “Somewhere Only We Know.” This 2 LP set is pressed on transparent red and white vinyl, with printed sleeves and liner notes from the band recalling the atmosphere of the Amsterdam concert. Live At Paradiso 29.11.04 compliments the 20th anniversary celebration of Hope And Fears in 2024, which includes a multi-format deluxe release and world tour.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Can’t Stop Now
2. Everybody’s Changing
3. Sunshine
4. Snowed Under
Side B
1. We Might As Well Be Strangers
2. Bend And Break
3. Nothing In My Way
4. On A Day Like Today
Side C
1. Hamburg Song
2. Your Eyes Open
3. She Has No Time
4. Somewhere Only We Know
Side D
1. Allemande
2. This Is The Last Time
3. Bedshaped