Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Love Herb & Reggae - Taj Weekes

$15.98 $13.58
(You save $2.40)

Product Description

St Lucian born musician Taj Weekes' fifth full length album Love Herb and Reggae - a collection of fourteen bouncing, mellow reggae tunes with his band Adowa. Taj's lyrics cover the full assortment of reggae's lyrical history, touching on politics, human rights, marijuana and love. And yet from the opening hook, to its final, fading gasps, it never slips into cliché or stereotype, proving itself to be original and unique and without doubt their strongest record to date.


Track Listing

01. Let Your Voice

02. Life In The Red

03. Full Sight

04. Giant Beast

05. Here I Stand

06. Love Herb & Reggae

07. Bullet From A Gun

08. Mediocrity

09. Rebels To The Street

10. The Laws

11. Was It You

12. Here I Stand (Remix)

13. Rebel (Unplugged)

14. St Lucia On My Mind

Other Details

Release Date:
Feb. 12, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Love Herb & Reggae - Taj Weekes to your wish list.