Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

To All My Relations - Taj Weekes And Adowa

$14.98 $12.73
(You save $2.25)

Product Description

Recorded and produced by Steel Pulse musician/producer Sidney Mills, TAMR is a culmination of the band’s collective experiences, travelling across the United States over the last two years in the thick of the current political climate. From Standing Rock to rural conservative America, the band experienced both sides of the socio-political coin.

Musically, Weekes’ hauntingly bewitching falsetto flawlessly weaves through musical genres, which include reggae one-drop rhythms, soulful R&B beats, Spanish bolero and Native American pow-pow and horns. The album is beautifully summarized in the song, “You & I” which states, “The world outside your window isn’t fixed, and you and I have got to coexist.”

Track Listing

1. You And I
2. What Do You Believe In
3. All Tears Flow
4. Terror Is Him
5. Standing Rock
6. Big Pharma
7. Vibe Up
8. Heroin Trade
9. Narcissist
10. Insecurities
11. One Little Spark
12. 41 Shots
13. The Lie
14. Son Of A Bitch
15. Bullet

Other Details

Release Date:
Oct. 12, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the To All My Relations - Taj Weekes And Adowa to your wish list.