Message In De Music - George Nooks

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: TRCD1519.2
UPC: 781976151926
Release Date: Apr. 26, 2024
Media Format: CD

George Nooks, one of reggae’s most quintessential vocalists, has released a brand-new album called Message In De Music. The 15-track album, through Tad’s Record, showcases Nooks’ usual blend of lover's rock and roots music.

Track Listing
1. So Nice To Be With You
2. Fly Away
3. Just One Date
4. Smile Today
5. Don’t Worry
6. It’s About Time
7. You’re Leaving Me
8. Righteous Place
9. Leave Her Alone feat. Josey Wales
10. Funny How Money
11. Pick Up the Pace
12. Slave Cry
13. Gangster From Jam Dung
14. Serious Times
15. Rude Bwoy