Through It All - George Nooks

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: TRCD1355.2
UPC: 781976135520
Release Date: Oct. 1, 2021
Label: TADS
Media Format: CD

Through it All, the new album from George Nooks, released by Tad’s International Record. The set, which is produced by the veteran singer, has 13 songs. Most are covers of gospel classics like Amazing Grace, but Nooks shows his skill as a writer on Prodigal Son and Nuh Badda Worry.

His latest work is a contrast to For You his previous album which came out in 2018. That was a collection of lovers rock ballads.

Track Listing
1. Through It All
2. You Are God
3. Amazing Grace
4. I Surrender All
5. Only Believe
6. He'll Do It Again
7. Where Do I Go
8. Just In Time
9. You Make Me Feel Brand New
10. God On The Mountain
11. Prodigal Son
12. Nuh Badda Worry
13. Come Mi Jus a Come

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos