Mission - Septimus

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: BSR50206.2
UPC: 067340502069
Release Date: Oct. 4, 2019
Media Format: CD
Genre: Gospel

Track Listing

1. Mission

2. No More Murda

3. Cry For The Youths

4. Bless Them

5. Ants Nest (Don't Water It Down)

6. My Father Never Let Me Down

7. Don't Sorry Fi Mi

8. Na Sell Out Mi Soul

9. Mi No Have No Time (Count All Mi Blessings)

10. Mama I Love You

11. So Special

12. Blood Them Up (Plead The Blood Of Jesus)

13. Carry Go Bring

14. Ignite