More Family - Ziggy Marley

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: TGW051.2
UPC: 850005611516
Release Date: Sep. 18, 2020
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

A follow up to 2009's GRAMMY Winning Family Time - Ziggy has bottled the energy of his children and put it into music form! This is a very special piece and have a number of friends guesting on this album, including: Stephen Marley, Sheryl Crow, Ben Harper, Angelique Kidjo, Alanis Morissette, Tom Morello, Lisa Loeb, Busta Rhymes and Jamie Lee Curtis (reading her new book Today I Feel Silly). A portion of proceeds will benefit Ziggy's 501(c)3 URGE - which supports the education, social development and overall well being of the Chepstow Primary School and the One Love Youth Camp, both in Jamaica. CD Version comes with a bonus track - Jamie lee Curtis reading her children's story 'Today I Feel Silly'.

Track Listing
1. Play With Sky
2. Everywhere You Go
3. Music Is Everything
4. Move Your Body
5. Jambo
6. Please Excuse Me Thank You
7. Garden Song Of Miracles
8. Goo Goo Ga Ga
9. My Dog Romeo
10. Wonderful People
*Bonus Track - Jamie Lee Curtis reading her children's story 'Today I Feel Silly'