More Gregory - Gregory Isaacs (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: TR0405.1
UPC: 781976040510
Release Date: Dec. 16, 2013
Label: TADS
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Track List
A1 Confirm Reservation
A2 Front Door
A3 Permanent Lover
A4 Hush Darling
A5 My Only Lover

B1 If I Don't Have You
B2 Substitute
B3 Poor Millionaire
B4 The Fugitive
B5 Once Ago