Move (2LP) - Riddim Driven - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP2289.1
UPC: 054645228916
Release Date: Jul. 26, 2005
Label: VP Records
Media Format: LP VINYL

A1 Elephant Man – Dancing Forever
A2 Beenie Man – Nah Surrender
A3 Sanjay – Touch
A4 T.O.K. – Don't Stop Movin'

B1 Black-er – Praise The Lord
B2 T.O.K.– Nuh Really Badman
B3 Elephant Man – Wine

C1 Bounty Killer – Say Yeah
C2 Vybz Kartel – The Zone
C3 Wayne Marshall – The Love That Made Us One
C4 Soltex – Move Your Body

D1 Vybz Kartel– Give It To Me (Feat. Flava Unit)
D2 Sanjay – Zodiac Sign (Feat. Lisa)
D3 Xsytment Gang – Hardcore
D4 Arif Cooper – Move (Version)