Muevense - Marc Anthony

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: CI887082.2
UPC: 196588708220
Release Date: Apr. 26, 2024
Media Format: CD
Genre: LATIN

Introducing the much-anticipated Marc Anthony's 15th studio album "MUEVENSE" a tribute to diverse musical genres including bachata and ranchera. With 10 captivating tracks all co-produced by Marc himself and his longtime collaborator and producer, Sergio George. "MUEVENSE" showcases Marc Anthony's journey as a musician, producer, and composer. Expect a blend of signature sounds alongside innovative compositions that push boundaries.

Track Listing
1. Muevense
2. Punta Cana
3. Si Te Enamoro
4. Malos
5. Ojalá Te Duela
6. En la Distancia
7. Ale Ale
8. A Dónde Vamos a Parar
9. Pasemos a los Besos
10. Amarte a la Antigua