Reggae Legends Anthony B (4CD Box Set) - Anthony B

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2585.2
UPC: 054645258524
Release Date: Jul. 24, 2015
Label: VP
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Four CD box set collecting four original albums from Reggae Legend Anthony B in reproduction sleeves giving an extensive overview of this ever popular artist. Anthony B remains one the most successful reggae artists of recent times, playing to sell-out crowds around the globe. Includes the hit singles ‘God Above Everything', 'World A Reggae Music', 'I Understand', 'Don't Buss Your Gun' etc. Includes team-ups with Jah Cure, Ras Shiloh, Culture, The Mighty Diamonds etc.

Track Listing
CD1 - That’s Life
1. Good Life
2. Dutty Heart
3. Fire Pon Di Government
4. Equal Rights
5. Dust ‘Em Out
6. Fire Dance
7. Man Got To Do
8. That’s Life
9. Black Coffee
10. All God’s Children
11. Love or Infatuation
12. Wave of the Cross
13. Rally Round
14. Mad Dem
15. Lock the Guns Down
16. I Will Never Bow Down

CD2 – Street Knowledge
1. God Above Everything
2. Police
3. Two Sevens Clash (feat. Culture)
4. Revelation
5. Ghetto Man Do That
6. Don’t Buss Your Gun
7. Key to your Heart feat. Courtney Melody
8. Wind and Roses
9. Dancing Mood
10. Change of Weather
11. Good Cop
12. Clean Your Heart
13. Pass the Kutchie feat. The Mighty Diamonds
14. Gun Powder
15. Stop Di War in the Music

CD3 – Black Star
1. Intro
2. World A Reggae Music
3. Praise Jah
4. Poor Man’s Cry feat. Jah Cure
5. I Understand
6. Give Thanks feat. Ras Shiloh
7. Never Sell Out
8. Watch over my Soul
9. Black History
10. Come Free my Mind
11. Don’t Buss Your Gun
12. Rastafari Crown
13. Sunshine
14. Start It Now

CD4 – Higher Meditation
1. Intro
2. Higher Meditation
3. Honour to Marcus feat. Natty King
4. Nah Run From People
5. Hold On
6. Just Can’t Live That Way
7. Ease Off
8. One Chalice
9. Tired of Waiting in Vain
10. Your Time has Come
11. Jah, Jah, Jah, Jah, Jah
12. Smoke Weed Everyday
13. No Pass Pass
14. Real Warriors feat. Turbulence