Reggae Legends Luciano (4CD Box Set) - Luciano

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP2586.2
UPC: 054645258623
Release Date: Feb. 5, 2016
Label: VP
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

Four original albums collected together in reproduction sleeves giving an extensive overview of Luciano's successful hit-making career. 'One Way Ticket' and 'Sweep Over My Soul' feature the best of the many crucial tracks Luciano recorded for Xterminator, the Grammy nominated 'A New Day' was expertly produced by Dean Fraser while 'Live' is an in-concert affair that captured the reggae giant on stage in London on a career high.

Track Listing

Disc One – One Way Ticket
1. Black Survivor
2. Chant Down Babylon
3. One Way Ticket
4. Ragga Muffin
5. Bounty Lover feat. Lady G
6. Jah is Alive feat. Charlie Chaplin
7. Nature Boy
8. Turn Your Life Around
9. Throw Out the Life Line
10. Give Thanks
11. That’s the Way Life Goes
12. Some Sweet Day
13. Mr. Governor feat. Cocoa Tea
14. Iyah

Disc Two – Sweep Over My Soul
1. Can’t Stop Jah Works
2. Sweep Over my Soul
3. Ulterior Motive
4. Hold Strong
5. Final Call
6. Jonah
7. When Will I be Home?
8. You Can
9. When Man on Earth
10. Talkin’ Bout feat. Morgan Heritage
11. Poor Youths

Disc Three – A New Day
1. No Night in Zion
2. Oh Father I Love Thee
3. Is There a Place?
4. Happy People
5. Road of Life
6. Nah Give Up
7. God is my Friend
8. Only a Fool
9. Traveler
10. African Skies
11. A New Day
12. Hardcore
13. Spring Summer
14. God and King
15. Tell me Why
16. Save the World
17. Journey

Disc Four – Live
1. Messenger
2. Never Give up my Pride
3. Who Could it Be
4. How Can You
5. He is my Friend
6. Good God
7. Heaven Help us All
8. What We Need is Love
9. Your World and Mine
10. Crazy Baldheads
11. Running Away
12. War
13. It’s me Again Jah
14. Lord Live me Strength
15. In This Together
16. Over the Hills


allowtransparency="true" allow="encrypted-media">