Niney The Observer: Dubbing With The Observer - Various Artists

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: JRCD050.2
UPC: 5060135761257
Release Date: Jul. 29, 2022
Media Format: CD

Niney The Observer's first dub album Dubbing with the Observer (1975) was cut at King Tubby's Studio with Tubby himself reworking Niney's rhythms and adding his magic as only he could do.

Track Listing
1. Rebel Dance
2. Casanova Dub
3. Silver Bullet
4. Rasta Locks
5. Dubbing With The Observer
6. Sir Niney's Rock
7. Jam Down
8. Parade Dub
9. Youth Man
10. Turntable Dub
11. Corn Man
12. Mister D.Brown Skank
13. Rema Dub
14. Yagga Dub
15. Tenement Dub
16. You're No Dub