One Man Against The World - Gregory Isaacs

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VP1476.2
UPC: 054645147620
Release Date: Mar. 10, 1996
Label: VP
Media Format: CD

Any summary of Gregory Isaacs' recording career should emphasize his lovers rock sound without ignoring his prominent catalog highlights. This approach is undertaken by VP Records on their excellent. One Man Against the World compilation.

1 Private Secretary
2 Front Door
3 Soon Forward
4 Mr. Brown
5 Tumblin' Tears
6 Tune In
7 My Number 1
8 Night Nurse
9 One Man Against The World
10 Border
11 Rumours
12 Hard Drugs
13 Love Is Overdue
14 Storm
15 Top Ten