One Wish: The Holiday Album - Whitney Houston (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: SNY764101.1
UPC: 194397641011
Release Date: Oct. 1, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL

Whitney Houston’s 2003 Holiday album, One Wish - The Holiday Album, is being made available for the first time on Vinyl! This Vinyl reissue also contains one bonus track not on the original album, the 2019 version of “Do You Hear What I Hear?” with Pentatonix.

Track Listing
Side A
1. The First Noël
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
3. Little Drummer Boy (Feat. Bobbi Kristina Brown)
4. One Wish (For Christmas)
5. Cantique de Noël (O Holy Night)
6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
Side B
1. Deck The Halls / Silent Night
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel
4. Who Would Imagine A King
5. Joy To The World
6. Do You Hear What I Hear? (with Pentatonix)