Rasta State - Mykal Rose (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: vp2612.1
UPC: 054645261210
Release Date: Aug. 5, 2016
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Mykal Rose returns to the arena with 'Rasta State' a brand new thought-provoking album that's sure to make the reggae world stand up and take notice. On 'Rasta State' Mykal's state of the nation lyrics are perfectly wedded to a crucial set of made-tomeasure rhythms from King Jammy, a return to reggae music with a message.

Side A

1. African Queen
2. Judgement
3. Golden Throne
4. Gimme The Herb
5. Unity
6. Hail H.I.M.
7. Woe Unto Those

Side B

1. Reply From The Queen

2. Israelites

3. Hungryness

4. Free Education

5. Peace And Love In The Ghetto

6. Inna Di Saga

7. Love, Love, Love

8. Anything You Want Gal