Real Rock - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: SL022.1
Release Date: Aug. 23, 2005
Media Format: LP VINYL

A1 Elephant Man – One Chapter
A2 Mr. Easy – Tenderfly
A3 Richie Spice – We Need Love
A4 Turbulence – Don't Trust A Soul
A5 Bascom X – My Love For Life
B1 Mega Banton – My Sound A Champion
B2 Mr. Perfect – My Herbs
B3 Nitty Kutchie – Let Me Love You
B4 Hawkeye – Thiefing Bwoy
B5 Frisco Kid – I See Dem
C1 Bounty Killer – Roots Reality
C2 Daville – Tell Me Again
C3 Chuck Fender – Rasta
C4 Anthony Cruz – No Gun A Dance
C5 14K – Gimmie Di Beat
D1 Anthony B – Out A Road
D2 Cush Hunter – You Don't Have To Kill
D3 Aiesha Ice – You Make Me Feel
D4 Conrad Crystal & Sugar Roy – Gwaan So man
D5 Ras Merdak – Nutten No Sure