Rebirth Of The Cool Ruler - Gregory Isaacs

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: VPGS7064.2
UPC: 054645706421
Release Date: Sep. 15, 2023
Media Format: CD

King Jammy breathes new life into a top draw selection of Cool Ruler Classics on this highest upgrade to Gregory Isaacs Kingston 11 catalogue. 

Making the journey down to Jammy's Warehouse HQ to lock down the safest combinations is an A-list selection of Jamaica's finest including Sean Paul, Shaggy, Alborosie, Jesse Royal, Bounty Killer etc. Gregory Isaacs finest performances on those never say die tuff King Jammy Riddims all now combination style and 21st Century Fresh.

Track Listing
1. It Go So (ft. Shaggy)
2. Another Try (ft. Sean Paul)
3. Don’t Take Your Love From Me (ft. Jesse Royal)
4. First Class Lover (ft. Aza Lineage)
5. Dance With Me (ft. Ras Demo))
6. You’re Like An Angel (ft. Brandon The Messenjah)
7. Dreadlocks Bridge (ft. Alborosie)
8. Another Warning (ft. Bounty Killer)
9. Never Give Your Love (ft. Junior Reid)
10. Counterfeit Lover (ft. Ras Shiloh)
11. You Can Have The Bits (ft. Projexx)
12. Flirting Around (ft. Claire Angel)
13. Lost My Happiness (ft. Chaka Demus)
14. Don’t Go (ft. Flinix)
15. My Pride Won’t Let Me (ft. Bunny General)