Rebirth Of The Cool Ruler - Gregory Isaacs (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VPGS7064.1
UPC: 054645706414
Release Date: Sep. 15, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

King Jammy breathes new life into a top draw selection of Cool Ruler Classics on this highest upgrade to Gregory Isaacs Kingston 11 catalogue. 

Making the journey down to Jammy's Warehouse HQ to lock down the safest combinations is an A-list selection of Jamaica's finest including Sean Paul, Shaggy, Alborosie, Jesse Royal, Bounty Killer etc. Gregory Isaacs finest performances on those never say die tuff King Jammy Riddims all now combination style and 21st Century Fresh.

Track Listing
Side A
1. It Go So (ft. Shaggy) - Gregory Isaacs
2. Another Try (ft. Sean Paul) - Gregory Isaacs
3. Don't Take Your Love From Me (ft. Jesse Royal) - Gregory Isaacs
4. First Class Lover (ft. Aza Linegae) - Gregory Isaacs
5. Dance With Me (ft. Ras Demo) - Gregory Isaacs
6. You're Like An Angel (ft. Brandon The Messenjah) - Gregory Isaacs
Side B
1. Dreadlocks Bridge (ft. Alborosie) - Gregory Isaacs
2. Another Warning (ft. Bounty Killer) - Gregory Isaacs
3. Never Give Your Love (ft. Junior Reid) - Gregory Isaacs
4. Counterfeit Lover (ft. Ras Shiloh) - Gregory Isaacs
5. ou Can Have The Bits (ft. Projexx) - Gregory Isaacs