Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Reggae Forever - Etana

$15.98 $13.58
(You save $2.40)

Product Description

"Reggae Forever" is authentic Roots & Culture, Reality and Lovers Rock at its best.  Coming from Etana, one of the leading voices in reggae music and an unconventional songwriter whose lyrics span the spectrum of the sensual to the spiritual, the cultural to the political, the album will certainly move you. Etana, often called the Strong One, is a ground-breaking artist who continues to trod her own path, shattering expectations with 14 inspiring new songs.

Track Listing

1. Free Pt.ll

2. Fighting For Nothing

3. Spread Love 

4. Carry You

5. You're The One

6. Sprung

7. My Man

8. Soldier

9. Good Enough

10. Burned

11. No Money, No Love

12. 6 Min:21 Secs

13. Destination

14. Jah Love (I Know)

Other Details

Release Date:
Mar. 9, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. Really Concious Music 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 8th Mar 2018

    As usual Etana awakens the consciousness of the listener with her really deep thought provoking lyrics! Big Up! Jah liveth every time!!

Find Similar Products by Category

Related Products

Click the button below to add the Reggae Forever - Etana to your wish list.