Reggae Forever - Etana

(1 review) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: TR1132.2
UPC: 781976113221
Release Date: Mar. 9, 2018
Label: TADS
Media Format: CD
Genre: Reggae

"Reggae Forever" is authentic Roots & Culture, Reality and Lovers Rock at its best.  Coming from Etana, one of the leading voices in reggae music and an unconventional songwriter whose lyrics span the spectrum of the sensual to the spiritual, the cultural to the political, the album will certainly move you. Etana, often called the Strong One, is a ground-breaking artist who continues to trod her own path, shattering expectations with 14 inspiring new songs.

Track Listing

1. Free Pt.ll
2. Fighting For Nothing
3. Spread Love 
4. Carry You
5. You're The One
6. Sprung
7. My Man
8. Soldier
9. Good Enough
10. Burned
11. No Money, No Love
12. 6 Min:21 Secs
13. Destination
14. Jah Love (I Know)

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Really Concious Music

    Posted by Donald on 8th Mar 2018

    As usual Etana awakens the consciousness of the listener with her really deep thought provoking lyrics! Big Up! Jah liveth every time!!