Reggae Lasting Love Song Vol 2 - Various Artists (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VP1622.1
UPC: 054645162210
Release Date: Aug. 21, 2001
Label: VP
Media Format: LP VINYL

A1 Ambilique – Share My Love
A2 JC Lodge – Make It Up To You
A3 Johnny Osbourne – You Sexy Thing
A4 Glen Ricks – I Found A Love
A5 Cynthia Schloss – Love Me Forever
A6 Dobby Dobson – I'll Walk Away From Love
B1 Boris Gardiner – Guilty
B2 Marcia Griffiths – Deep In My Heart
B3 Tyrone Taylor – Cottage In Negril
B4 Judy Boucher – There Are More Questions Than Answers
B5 Owen Gray – Release Me
B6 Jackie Edwards – Come To Me Softly