Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Remembering Joseph Hill Culture - Various Artists

$21.98 $18.68
(You save $3.30)

Product Description

Remembering Joseph Hill is a tribute album to the influential lead singer of Culture - 40 years after the group created a stir with the song, Two Sevens Clash. Penthouse Records' Donovan Germain selected the songs, then approached several acts to record their favorites. Featured artists on the compilation include; Queen Ifrica, Buju Banton, Etana, Richie Spice, Marcia Griffiths, Tarrus Riley, Gyptian, Duane Stephenson and more.

Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Tony Rebel - International Herb

2. Queen Ifrica - Two Sevens Clash

3. Dalton Harris - Bald Head Bridge

4. Etana - See Them A Come (aka Jah See Dem A Come)

5. Sherieta - Addis Ababba

6. Ed Robinson - Behold

7. Exxco Levi - Humble African

8. Nikki Burt - Calling Rasta Fir I (aka Calling Rastafari)

9. Kenyatta Hill - Stop The Fussing And Fighting

10. Richie Spice - Work On Natty

11.uane Stephenson - Revolution (aka Ready Fi Revolution)

12. Joseph Hill - Natty Never Get Weary feat. Buju Banton

Disc 2

1. Marcia Griffiths - Capture Rasta

2. Gyptian - Tell Me Wey Yuh Get It

3. Tarrus Riley - Still Rest On My Heart

4. Duane Stephenson - Ready Fi Revolution feat. Agent Sasco

5. Black Prophet - Innocent Blood

6. Dalton Harris - Bald Head Bridge feat. Trinity

7. Slashe - Down In Jamaica

8. Natel - Two Long In Slavery

9. George Nooks - Zion Gate

10. Etana - See Them A Come feat. Zagga

11. Shuga - I'm Not Ashamed

Other Details

Release Date:
Jun. 15, 2018
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Remembering Joseph Hill Culture - Various Artists to your wish list.