Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Showcase Vol.3 Disco Mixes - Joe Gibbs

$11.98 $10.18
(You save $1.80)

Product Description

 1. I'm Not A Queen/ Duck Boy - Marcia Aitken & Trinity
 2. Every Day Is Just A Holiday/ Natty Dread On The Go - Ruddy Thomas & Trinity
 3. Windy Day/ What A Windy Day - Ruddy Thomas & Trinity
 4. On The Mountain Top Aka On Top Of The Mountain/ Can't Keep A Good Man Down - Daouan Chambers & Trinity
 5. My Princess/ Get Up And Skank - Sammy Dread & Lee Van Cliff
 6. Boxing Around/ Look How She Fat - Cornell Campbell & Lee Van Cliff
 7. Tourist Season/ Island In The Sun - Barry Brown & U-mike
 8. Virgin Girl/ Lovers Take Over - Eek-a-mouse & Lui Lepkie
 9. Dancehall Stylee/ Step Mother - Danny Mangaroo & Lui Lepkie
10. Sadie Aka Saidy/ Fe Mi Time Now - George Nooks & Papa Tullo
11. First Sight Loving/ Hugging And Kissing - Freddie Mcgregor & Shorty The President

Other Details

Release Date:
Nov. 10, 2009
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Showcase Vol.3 Disco Mixes - Joe Gibbs to your wish list.