Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Showcase Vol.5 Disco Mixes - Joe Gibbs

$11.98 $10.18
(You save $1.80)

Product Description

 1. Ring Craft/ Dreader Mafia - Earth & Stone W/ Trinity
 2. Su Su Pon Rasta/ Stop Su Su Pon The Dread - Naggo Morris & Trinity
 3. Burn Babylon/ Don't Trouble Natty Dread - Sylford Walker & Trinity
 4. Let The Power Fall/ Give I Power - Carl Brown & Prince Mohammed
 5. Time Stiff/ Time So Rough - Junior Murvin & Trinity
 6. Sweet Sensation/ Sweet Drum And Bass - Carol Gonzales & Paddy Roots
 7. Being With You - Ruddy Thomas W/ Joe Tex & U-black
 8. Playmate Aka Bum Ball/ Scorcher - Home T. Four & Delroy Jones
 9. Dreadlocks Girl/ She Never Love Me So - Sammy Dread & Tappa Zukie
10. Captain Selassie/ Under Me - Icho Candy & Errol Scorcher
11. The Man In Me/ Loving Galore - Junior Vibes & U-mike

Other Details

Release Date:
May. 4, 2010
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Showcase Vol.5 Disco Mixes - Joe Gibbs to your wish list.