Soon Forward - Gregory Isaacs (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: TR0403.1
UPC: 781976040312
Release Date: Dec. 16, 2013
Label: TADS
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: Reggae

Track List
A1 Universal Tribulation 
A2 Mr. Brown 
A3 Down The Line 
A4 Lonely Girl 
A5 Bumping And Boring 

B1 My Relationship 
B2 Slave Market 
B3 Black Liberation Struggle 
B4 Jah Music 
B5 Soon Forward