Starcatcher - Greta Van Fleet (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RPBLB003787201.1
UPC: 602455635242
Release Date: Jul. 21, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

GRAMMY-winning band Greta Van Fleet consists of 3 brothers - Josh Kiszka (vocals), Jake Kiszka (guitar) and Sam Kiszka (bass/keyboards) - as well as Danny Wagner (drums). Together, they have performed across multiple continents, sold over 3.5M records and 1M tickets worldwide. Their much-anticipated 3rd studio album Starcatcher, produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile) and recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville, is set for release via Lava/Republic Records.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Fate of the Faithful
2. Waited All Your Life
3. The Falling Sky
4. Sacred the Thread
5. Runaway Blues
Side B
1. The Indigo Streak
2. Frozen Light
3. The Archer
4. Meeting the Master
5. Farewell for Now