Stormy Night - Wailing Souls (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VPGS7101.1
UPC: 054645710114
Release Date: Jul. 21, 2023
Media Format: LP VINYL

Classic late 80’s Digi-roots set from the legendary Wailing Souls produced by King Jammy. “Stormy Night” takes its place in a long line of classic Wailing Souls albums for Greensleeves stretching from the ‘81’s “Fire House Rock” to the recent Alborosie produced “Back A Yard”. Includes the hit single “Dog Bite”. Re-Mastered and re-sequenced with new cover art.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Spread Propaganda
2. Dog Bite
3. What Is What
4. Mr. Fire Coal Man
5. You’re My Days
Side B
1. Stormy Night
2. Move On
3. What Ya Gonna Do
4. She Pleases Me
5. Where Do I Stand