The Classic Christmas Album - Neil Diamond

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: B002138802.2
UPC: 602537947294
Release Date: Sep. 25, 2015
Media Format: CD

Holiday collection from one of the most beloved names in the music business. Deck the halls, wrap those gifts, jingle those bells and usher in the holidays with this platter of joyful Christmas melodies that will make your season even brighter!

Track Listing
1. White Christmas
2. Joy to the World
3. O Come All Ye Faithful
4. The First Noël
5. Winter Wonderland
6. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
7. The Christmas Song
8. O Holy Night
9. Silver Bells
10. Sleigh Ride
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12. Silent Night