The Recession 2 - Jeezy (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: B003334001.1
UPC: 602435274539
Release Date: Apr. 16, 2021
Label: DEF JAM
Media Format: LP VINYL

Jeezy, the Legend of the Snow, King of the Streets, delivered a 14-track masterpiece. The sequel to his 2008 classic, The Recession. The R2 features Yo Gotti, E-40, Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, Demi Lovato and Lil Duval. The album deals with pain and pressure that the everyday black or brown people deals with especially within inner cities. It is an inspiration to be motivated to make it out, be successful, and achieve your goals. 2 LP.