The Tortured Poets Department (The Bolter) - Taylor Swift (2LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: TASLP147031.1
UPC: 602458933345
Release Date: Apr. 19, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: POP

(16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Bolter)”

Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three replicas of Taylor Swift's handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
Side B
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out The Slammer
8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
Side C
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
Side D
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
17. The Bolter (Bonus Track)