Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

This Is Dancehall - Mr Vegas

$15.98 $13.58
(You save $2.40)

Product Description

Mr.Vegas is one of the most consistent artists in dancehall music, with a litany of smash singles and eight full-length studio albums under his belt.

Today is The Grand Finale as Mr. Vegas makes his official departure from the DanceHall scene that he’s dominated for over 2 decades. He did not leave us empty handed though his 8th studio album “This Is Dancehall” is a clear statement and claim to his place in DanceHall as a LEGEND !!.

Track Listing

1. Intoxicated

2. Wuk It

3. Identify My Love (Remix)

4. Misbehave

5. Keep Whining

6. Paintbrush feat. Natel

7. Real Dancehall

8. Dancehall Dab (Remix) feat. Nadia Rose

9. Stopper Whine

10. Wish List feat. Tasha Fuller

11. Champs (DJ Edition)

12. No Tomorrow feat. John Hart

13. Gimme Some Love (Pull Up)

14. Own Leader

15. Adamis

Product Videos

Mr. Vegas - Dancehall Dabb (Official Video) 03:16

Kingston, Jamaica based international artiste Mr. Vegas single "Dancehall Dabb" official video. Get this song on iTunes: Subscribe to see new Mr. Vegas first: Follow Mr. Vegas On: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: SoundCloud: Mr. Vegas Music YouTube: Website: Listen to Mr. Vegas On: iTunes: Spotify: Amazon mp3: Watch More Mr. Vegas: Mr. Vegas Popular Videos: Mr. Vegas Music Videos: Mr. Vegas Live Performances: Mr. Vegas Singles: Mr. Vegas Corner: Mr. Vegas Extras: Mr. Vegas Dance Videos:

  • Mr. Vegas - Da...
    Kingston, Jamaica based international artiste Mr. Vegas single...

Other Details

Release Date:
Sep. 23, 2016
Media Format:

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the This Is Dancehall - Mr Vegas to your wish list.