UB45 (Yellow Vinyl) - UB40 (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: SRGD143740.1
UPC: 039911106914
Release Date: Apr. 20, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL

UB40, the world’s best-selling reggae group, is celebrating their 45th anniversary with the release of their 21st studio album, UB45, via SRG Records. The 14-track album features brand-new songs, including the singles “Gimme Some Kinda Sign,” and “Home,” plus re-recordings of some of the band’s most beloved hits. Available on exclusive yellow vinyl for Record Store Day. 12-page booklet included. Limited Edition.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Home
2. Food For Thought
3. King
4. Champion
5. Tyler
6. Trouble
7. Red Red Wine
Side B
1. Fool Me Once
2. Cherry Oh Baby
3. Say Nothing
4. Sing Our Own Song
5. Gimme Some Kinda Sign
6. Kingston Town
7. Hope She'll Be Happier