VSQ Performs Coldplay's Viva La Vida or Death and All His Friends (Blue Vinyl) - Vitamin String Quartet (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VTRS79562.1
UPC: 027297956216
Release Date: Nov. 25, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Vitamin String Quartet’s full album tribute to Coldplay’s Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends is a lush, soaring collection of music and a favorite amongst VSQ’s fans.  Packed with full and rousing arrangements of a revolutionary album in Coldplay’s catalog, VSQ’s classic release is getting the RSD Black Friday exclusive LP treatment.  This is the first time the album will be put out on vinyl and it comes with a brand-new package, cover art, download card and colored wax for this special release.  Coldplay and VSQ fans know this is a must-have RSD Black Friday title!

Track Listing
Side A:
1. Life in Technicolor
2. Cemeteries of London
3. Lost!
4. 42
5. Lovers in Japan
Side B:
1. Yes
2. Viva La Vida
3. Violet Hill
4. Strawberry Swing
5. Death and All His Friends