Winning - G.i.

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: CD
SKU: SHA5838.2
Release Date: Aug. 25, 2017
Media Format: CD
Genre: Gospel

2017 release. G.I. (God's Image) has been building a gospel fan base over the past few years via two self-released albums and singles that have garnered gospel radio play. Indeed their single "Pray & Don't Worry" has hit the gospel radio Top Ten. With a cutting-edge urban gospel sound, G.I. is part of an emerging new generation of Gospel artists and has already garnered Stellar and Dove nominations.

Track Listing

1. I'm Ready

2. Pray and Don't Worry

3. Savior

4. Winning

5. I Need You Lord

6. So Good

7. Tell the World

8. In Love with You (Feat. Keke Wyatt)

9. Moving Forward

10. It Will Be Alright

11. Trust in God

12. Pray and Don't Worry (Acoustic)