Wondering - Johnny Clarke (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: RRLP366.1
UPC: 8055515232936
Release Date: Jun. 17, 2022
Media Format: LP VINYL

Johnny Clarke ruled the dancehall in the mid '70s, using the clever "Flyers Rhythms" that gave some of his tunes an edge with the sound systems. But his voice was always bigger than this and his versatility to sing a wide range of vocal styles has seen him cut through the decades as one of reggae's best voices. Produced by Bunny Lee, mixed at King Tubby's studio, an absolute reggae / roots classic.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Walk the Street
2. Wondering
3. Build My World
4. Love Me With All Your Heart
5. You Are No Good
Side B
1. Feel So Good
2. Let the Good Times Roll
3. Young Lovers
4. Music Field
5. Over & Over Again