Ain't That Good News (Remastered 180g) - Sam Cooke (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: ABK86281.1
UPC: 018771862819
Release Date: Jan. 22, 2021
Label: ABKCO
Media Format: LP VINYL

Sam Cooke’s landmark full-length Ain’t That Good News, notable for being the last studio album released during his lifetime was originally released in March 1964, just nine months before Cooke’s untimely passing, the album features hit songs such as “Another Saturday Night,” “Ain’t That Good News,” “Good Times,” “A Change Is Gonna Come,” and more!

Track Listing
Side 1
1. (Ain’t That) Good News
2. Meet Me At Mary’s Place
3. Good Times
4. Rome (Wasn’t Built In A Day)
5. Another Saturday Night
6. Tennessee Waltz
Side 2
1. A Change Is Gonna Come
2. Falling In Love
3. Home (When Shadows Fall)
4. Sittin’ In The Sun
5. There’ll Be No Second Time
6. The Riddle Song