Dark Matter (Black Vinyl) - Pearl Jam (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: MONW97116.1
UPC: 602458971163
Release Date: Apr. 19, 2024
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame inductees, Pearl Jam, return with their highly anticipated new album Dark Matter. The band’s 12th studio album was produced by Grammy® Award-winning producer, Andrew Watt.

Track Listing
Side 1
1. Sacred of Fear
2. React, Respond
3. Wreckage
4. Dark Matter
5. Won't Tell
Side 2
1. Upper Hand
2. Waiting for Stevie
3. Running
4. Something Special
5. Got to Give
6. Setting Sun