Epic & Ting - Bulby York (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: VPGS7037.1
UPC: 054645703710
Release Date: May. 13, 2016
Media Format: LP VINYL

Producer, studio engineer and DJ, Colin ‘Bulby’ York presents Epic & Ting, a collection of collaborations with some of his favorite vocalists; some up-and-coming talent and some of reggae’s biggest names. Bulby has been producing and releasing hit reggae and dancehall records since the late 1990s on his label, Fat Eyes. With Epic & Ting he shifts his role from label / producer to artist.

Side A

1. Psalm 21 (Praises) - featuring Sizzla

2. All Night Long—featuring Maxi Priest & Brigadier Jerry

3. Anything Goes—featuring Beres Hammond & Bounty Killer

4. Babylon Shame-featuring Anthony Redrose

5. Held Down– featuring Lutan Fyah

6. Let You Go-featuring Lennox

Side B

1. Who Shall I Fear– featuring Tenor Saw & Assassin (Agent Sasco)

2. Trippin—featuring Ch’An

3. Long Distance Love– featuring Eric Bellinger & Candy Gloster

4. Moola– featuring Cherine Anderson

5. Streets– featuring Busy Signal

6. Soul Almighty– featuring Lee “Scratch” Perry & Jesse Royal