Heartcrafted - Bulby York (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: BYM50213.1
UPC: 673405021316
Release Date: Apr. 23, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL

Bulby York’s highly anticipated album ‘Heartcrafted’ features Jimmy Cliff, Beres Hammond, Sanchez, Maxi Priest, Beenie Man, Bounty Killer, Busy Signal, Charly Blacks, Rygin King, Stylo G, Etana, Tifa and others.

The album ‘Heartcrafted’ which can be described as a time capsule for future generations, captures not just the traditional sounds of reggae and dancehall but also gives its audience previously released materials with some of the industry’s most prolific, and successful artiste to date, bridging old school voices with a few from the freshman class.

Track Listing
1. Easy To Love Remix - Maxi Priest, Stylo G
2. Guerilla Warfare - Sizzla, Deanna
3. Teenie Weenie - Beres Hammond, Assassin
4. Kingston Town - Kumar, Chino
5. Stronger - Charly Black
6. Wiggle Wiggle - Beenie Man, Malica
7. All That You Have Is Your Soul - Etana, Lutan Fyah
8. Humanitarian - Jimmy Ckiff, Bounty Killer, Capleton
9. Love Wonderful Love - Sanchez
10. Sentimental Mood - Dean Fraser
11. Stay Home Tonight - Busy Signal, Ce'cile
12. How You A Gwaan So - Tanto Metro & Devonte, Billy The Diamond
13. Going Blind - RYGIN KING, Deanna
14. Emergency - Konshens, TIFA
15. Blunts and Back Shots - Skinny Fabulous, Marcy Chin
16. Queen Of The Ghetto - Anthony Red Rose
17. Money Money Money - Horace Andy, Jah Bari