No Future UK? (Yellow & Black Vinyl) - Sex Pistols (LP)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Format: LP VINYL
SKU: CULF1215.1
UPC: 819514012153
Release Date: Nov. 26, 2021
Media Format: LP VINYL
Genre: ROCK

No Future UK - is a reissue of the groundbreaking 1977 original release. Includes many if the group's greatest hits such as "Anarchy In The UK" and "God Save The Queen". Deluxe packaging includes OBI strip, Cardboard jacket, printed inner sleeve and a Single LP... Double split - Yellow & Black vinyl with original record labels.

Track Listing
1. Seventeen (I'm a Lazy Sod)
2. Satellite
3. No Feelings
4. I Wanna Be Me
5. Submission
6. Anarchy in the UK
7. God Save the Queen
8. Problems
9. Pretty Vacant
10. Liar
11. EMI
12. New York (Lookin' for a Kiss)